Full Name
University
Position
E-mail
Business Phone
Douglas Rogers
Baylor University
Team Leader
Doug_Rogers@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4253
Teri Lloyd
Baylor University
Knowledge Scout
Teresa_Lloyd@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6156
Keely Herbert
Baylor University
Research Assistant
Keely_Herbert@baylor.edu
 
Dale S. Niederhauser
Iowa State University
Team Leader
dsn@iastate.edu
Denise
Lindstrom-Butler
Iowa State University
Knowledge Scout
dllb@iastate.edu
(212) 294-1694
Tweed W. Ross
Kansas State University
Team Leader
twross@ksu.edu
(785) 532-5991
Val Dykes
Kansas State University
Knowledge Scout
ved6736@ksu.edu
(785) 532-5872
Sandra Goetze
Oklahoma State University
Team Leader
goetze@okstate.edu
(405) 744-6670
Susan Stansberry
Oklahoma State University
Knowledge Scout
stansbe@okstate.edu
(405) 744-8043
Ronda Hill
Oklahoma State University
Research Assistant
hillrj@okstate.edu
 
Judy Pfannenstiel
Research & Training Associates
External Evaluator
jpfannenstiel@rtainc.com
(800) 922-9031
Jon James Denton
Texas A&M University
Team Leader
jdenton@tamu.edu
(979) 845-5352
Trina Davis
Texas A&M University
Knowledge Scout
tdavis@coe.tamu.edu
(979) 862-3859
Ben Smith
Texas A&M University
Knowledge Scout
bsmith@coe.tamu.edu
(979) 458-2279
Monica Flores
Texas A&M University
Research Assistant
mflores@aged.tamu.edu
 
Clayton Vader
Texas A&M University
Research Assistant
claytonvader@hotmail.com
 
David H. Jonassen
University of Missouri
Team Leader
jonassen@missouri.edu
(573) 882-2832
Joi Moore
University of Missouri
Team Leader
moorejoi@missouri.edu
(573) 884-2797
Chi-Ren, Shyu
University of Missouri
Team Leader
shyuc@missouri.edu
(573) 882-3884
Feng-Kwei Wang
University of Missouri
Project Manager
wangfeng@missouri.edu
(573) 884-3918
John Wedman
University of Missouri
Team Leader
WedmanJ@missouri.edu
(573) 882-9434
Toni Milstead
University of Missouri
Fiscal Officer
MilsteadT@missouri.edu
(573) 882-9538
Jaturon Harnsomburana
University of Missouri
Research Assistant
jaturon@diglib1.cecs.missouri.edu
Dan Cernusca
University of Missouri
Research Assistant
cernusca@yahoo.com
(573) 884-2737
Wu He
University of Missouri
Research Assistant
whgtf@mizzou.edu
(573) 884-2737
Tawnya Means
University of Missouri
Research Assistant
tsmeans@mchsi.com
(573) 395-3202
Johannes Strobel
University of Missouri
Research Assistant
jse09@mizzou.edu
(573) 884-2737
Christine K Ormsbee
University of Oklahoma
Team Leader
cormsbee@ou.edu
(405) 325-4791
Joyce Brandes
University of Oklahoma
Project Director
jbrandes@ou.edu
(405) 325-7936
Fen-Lan Jen
University of Oklahoma
Knowledge Scout
fljen@ou.edu
(405) 325-7939
Paul Resta
University of
Texas, Austin
Team Leader
resta@teachnet.edb.utexas.edu
(512) 471-4014
Ken Tothero
University of
Texas, Austin
Knowledge Scout
ktothero@airmail.net
(512) 471-4014
Maxine Grim
University of
Texas, Austin
Research Assistant
maxine@austin.rr.com
(512) 471-4014